Hello. A little about me.

Forum Forums New users Welcome to antiX Hello. A little about me.

This topic contains 6 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by seaken64 Sep 5-9:10 am.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    DiverDan

I am new to antiX but have known about it for a while. Currently, I use MX but have antiX installed and also PCLinuxOS KDE. I was a long time user of PCLinuxOS until I broke it and moved on to MX. I just sent the g/f a computer with antiX installed and we are both trying to learn our way around it.

Forum Admin
    anticapitalista
    anticapitalista

Welcome to the little world of antiX!

Philosophers have interpreted the world in many ways; the point is to change it.

fatmac
    fatmac

Welcome aboard. 🙂

AntiX & MX are two great distros, you’ll be happy with either, & so will your computer. 😉

Linux (& BSD) since 1999

masinick
    masinick

DiverDan, Welcome to antiX!

Glad you found MX as well. I’m a “multi-boot” Linux user, and have been for over twenty years now.