No me puedo conectar a red wifi antix21

Forum Forums General Other Languages Spanish No me puedo conectar a red wifi antix21

• This topic has 5 replies, 4 voices, and was last updated Jan 14-10:48 pm by Alex777.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Member
    Alex777

Hola saludos soy un novato en sofware libre. tengo problemas para conectar la red wifi. Connman reconoce la red pero no me permite colocar la contraseña. El asistente de redes me indica que el switch del hardware WIFI está apago. Pero aun asi el programa connmman reconoce la red, pero no se concta.
    Estoy ejecutado el nuevo antix 21 en una Hp Pavilion dv 1000. Verifique el controlador y según esta correcto. Sin mas nada que acotar me despido esperando su pronta respuesta

Attachments:
    Member
    seaken64
    Helpful
    Up
    0
    ::

Te veo logrado publicar una foto. Tal vez pueda ayudarnos publicando su información del sistema. Por favor publica los resultados de
    inxi -fxz
    Gracias y bienvenido a Antix

Translated from English

I see you managed to post a picture. Maybe you can help us out by posting your system info. Please post the results of

inxi -Fxzr

Thank you and welcome to antiX

Seaken64

• This reply was modified 11 months, 2 weeks ago by seaken64.
    Moderator
    caprea
    Helpful
    Up
    0

Por favor, publique el resultado de

inxi -nx

rfkill list wifi

Notable es el nombre de la interfaz en la asistente de redes, usb0

Ya sabemos que la tarjeta calexico2 se llama siempre eth1. usb0 es ahora una nuevo

Member
    PPC
    Helpful
    Up
    0

Sorry for not posting in spanish:

I have a “Hp Pavilion dv 1XXX”- it’s built in wi-fi card is so old that it does not work with modern encrypted Wi-fi networks. It detects the network but can’t connect to it.
    My solution: I have to use an usb wi-fi card (it costs about 15 Euros or so). Can you connect to your Wi-fi network using that computer with a different Operating system?

Edit: